Teacup Tuesday: House Industries

My laptop has been poorly and I’ve been too busy with craft fairs and orders to get blogging- very slack I know! I hate irregular blogs! Anyway I’ve long been a follower of House Industries, as a lover of type myself I can swoon over their fonts forever. They also have on their site some great products from designers (not all of which feature letters). This week’s Teacup Tuesday combines a beautiful looking drinking vessel with a letter from the alphabet- what’s not to love! These Yorklyn Stencil letters are made in Oxford, Penna., USA by Eldreth Pottery and are handmade to order using a salt glazed technique. They sold out fast but you can be added to their mailing list for their next issue, you can view them heregetimage

getimage2

getimage3

Leave a Reply

