My first fair (for a long time)

Since the summer holidays I’ve been busy preparing for my first fair (Design@Heart), I’ll be showcasing my new Lucy Teacup range as well as new products from my other clothing brands, Pleb & Font Not Found*. I’m getting pretty frantic now, I have such a list to get through I’m too busy to be scared right now! Today I’ve been making hair bows to co-ordinate with my dresses. If you’re in the Leeds area this is where I’ll be…

Design@Heart
Design@Heart
Leave a Reply

