Music Poster Series

I like being given little design challenges by people and when my sister asked me to create a music poster for their new charity shop selling records and books I jumped at the chance…and then created three (everything needs to be done in 3’s right?). It’s for a ‘Dorothy House’ charity shop, opening in the South West this week, probably in my home city of Bath but I’m not sure. I’m quite pleased with how they look, think I might do some book ones too next week.

Radio Poster
Radio Poster
Reel to Reel Player
Reel to Reel Player
Record Poster
Record Poster
Dorothy House Record Shop
Dorothy House Record Shop
Leave a Reply

