Teacups and Biscuits in the Sunshine

I’ve been embarrassed for a long time on my dingy product shots of my brooches available on Etsy. They were so bad that I didn’t even bother to list them all. Anyway yesterday afternoon was so glorious the sun shone in my garden for the first time in what seems like years so I took the opportunity to re-photograph them. I’m much happier with the images and consequently sold one straight away so they must be better! I’d post up one of the old photos as a comparison but I seem to have deleted them!

IMG_0542

IMG_0539

A happy Bunch!
A happy Bunch!

IMG_0515

One thought on “Teacups and Biscuits in the Sunshine

Leave a Reply

